Information Sessions


Come along to one of our drop in sessions to have a relaxed chat about fostering and the assessment process with Croydon professionals, other potential foster carers and existing foster carers at Croydon Town Hall or Croydon Conference Centre:

Addresses:

Croydon Town Hall
Katherine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

Croydon Conference Centre
Surrey House, 5-9 Surrey St, Croydon CR0 1RG

 

  • Thursday 15th February 2018 | 6pm - 7.30pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Tuesday 27th March 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 15th March 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 12th April 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Tuesday 29th May 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 7th June 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Conference Centre
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Conference Centre
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 20th September 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 4th October 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Tuesday 23rd October 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 8th November 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018 | 11am - 12pm Croydon Town Hall
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018 | 6pm - 7pm Croydon Town Hall

 

Please contact us on 0800 112 3644 or 0208 690 9020 to find out the next available session and book your place.