Information Sessions


Come along to one of our drop in sessions to have a relaxed chat about fostering and the assessment process with Croydon professionals, other potential foster carers and existing foster carers at Croydon Town Hall:

Venue: Croydon Town Hall, Katherine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

  • Thursday 15th February 2018 | 6pm - 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018 | 11am - 12pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 2018 | 6pm - 7pm
  • Thursday 15th March 2018 | 11am - 12pm 
  • Thursday 12th April 2018 | 6pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018 | 11am - 12pm
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 | 11am - 12pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 2018 | 6pm - 7pm
  • Thursday 7th June 2018 | 6pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018 | 11am - 12pm 

 

Please contact us on 0800 112 3644 or 0208 690 9020 to find out the next available session and book your place.